Answer Problems Through Writing | Menjawab Permasalahan Melalui Tulisan (Bilingual)

in #indonesia6 years ago

image

Hello Steemian

English
In accordance with the habits that I do have become my daily activities in my spare time, then I must always try to remain consistent with the content in the form of writing and arranged descriptively. It's not an easy thing when we compile and compile paragraphs by paragraphs to be an interesting reading material, I think these activities are very draining to make just one content. Imagine if we want to make some content we definitely need extra time and energy. It takes free time and also needs a calm atmosphere, because calm is so important to produce good writing quality. Even though it's far from perfect, at least we can attract public attention. We all must have the aim of attracting the attention and interest of the readers, so that we create some unique and other content than others and attract public attention.

Indonesia

Sesuai dengan kebiasaan yang saya lakukan sudah menjadi aktifitas sehari-hari saya di waktu luang, maka saya harus selalu berusaha untuk tetap konsisten dengan konten yang berbentuk tulisan dan tersusun secara deskriptif. Memang bukan hal yang mudah saat kita menyusun dan merangkai paragraf demi paragraf supaya menjadi satu bahan bacaan yang menarik, saya pikir aktifitas tersebut sangat menguras pikiran untuk membuat satu konten saja. Bayangkan jika kita hendak membuat beberapa konten pasti kita membutuhkan waktu dan tenaga yang ekstra. Butuh waktu luang dan juga butuh suasana tenang, karena ketenangan begitu penting untuk menghasilkan kualitas tulisan yang baik. Biarpun jauh dari kata sempurna namun setidaknya kita mampu menarik perhatian publik. Kita semua pasti mempunyai tujuan untuk menarik perhatian dan minat para pembaca, sehingga kita menciptakan beberapa konten yang unik serta lain dari pada yang lain dan menarik perhatian publik.

image

English
All the stories have been summarized in a number of posts that I have written on Steemit accounts, various information, inspiration and motivation I have also shared through posts in my Steemit account. Sometimes I also tell personal stories in the form of personal experiences in everyday life, this is a habit that I do every day. That's how I contributed to the Steemit media so far, as long as I joined the Steemit platform I have enjoyed and hobbied like this. Most people consider me as a writer because I often share some content in writing. This is clearly visible on my Steemit account with the series of writings I have shared so far. Everything I write with reality and several causes or certain factors, certainly also have their own goals and intentions. Of course it looks like a writer, like a writer who creates his works through writing, print media and so on.

Indonesia

Bahwasanya segenap cerita sudah terangkum di beberapa postingan yang sudah pernah saya tulis pada akun Steemit, beragam informasi, inspirasi dan motivasi juga pernah saya bagikan lewat postingan di akun Steemit saya. Terkadang saya juga menceritakan cerita pribadi yang berupa pengalaman pribadi dalam kehidupan sehari-hari, ini merupakan kebiasaan yang setiap harinya saya lakukan. Begitulah cara saya berkontribusi di media Steemit selama ini, selama bergabung dengan platform Steemit saya sudah begitu menikmati dan melakukan hobi seperti ini. Kebanyakan orang mengganggap saya sebagai seorang penulis karena saya sering membagikan beberapa content dalam bentuk tulisan. Hal ini terlihat jelas pada akun Steemit saya dengan serangkaian tulisan yang saya bagikan selama ini. Semuanya saya tulis dengan realita dan beberapa sebab atau faktor tertentu, pastinya juga memiliki tujuan dan maksudnya masing-masing. Tentu terlihat seperti seorang penulis, ya layaknya penulis yang menciptakan karya-karyanya lewat tulisan, media cetak dan sebagainya.


DISCORD KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

image

The Youth Steemit :
@pojan
@ponpase
@bangmimi
@adilvakhri

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81