Kisah rak yang terbengkalai / Abandoned shelf story.

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Kisah rak yang terbengkalai.

Hy sahabat stemians apa kabar, tentu kita dalam keadaan sehat walafiat semuanya.!!
Pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan bercerita tentang kehidupanku yang di campakkan setelah aku selesai digunakan.Aku sedih kenapa aku bisa ditelantarkan padahal aku sudah sangat membantu manusia dlam mencari rezeki buat mereka. Seperti inikah sikap mereka kepadaku.??
Jika aku bisa berteriak aku akan berteriak kenapa aku ditelantarkan begini apakah selama ini jasa aku yang kamu pakai sebegitu tidak beratinya aku sekarang ini..

Hy stemians friends how are you, of course we are in good health walafiat everything !!
On this occasion I will tell you about my life that is dumped after I finished use. I am sad why I can be neglected when I have been very helpful humans dlam looking for sustenance for them. Is this their attitude to me?
If I can shout I will shout why I was abandoned this way so far my services that you use so not tough me now ..

image.png
Jika waktu bisa diulang aku pasti tidak akan mau jadi barang buangan kamu..

If time can be repeated I certainly will not want to be your exile ..

Aku ditelantarkan dengan barang barang bekas didalamnya. Aku sedih tapi aku harus berbuat apa aku hanya benda mati yang hanya digunakan jika manusia membutuhkan saja..

I was abandoned with used goods in it. I'm sad but I have to do what I'm just a dead object that is only used if humans need it ..

image.png
Apakah aku serendah itu sekarang.
Aku dan teman temanku menjadi korban peninggalan yang ditelantarkan

Am I as low as that now.
Me and my friends became victims of abandoned relics

Aku hanya diselimuti dengan kain biar aku tidak cepat usang dan lapuk ataupun mungkin aku akan dipakai kembali nanti pada saaat aku dibutuhkan kembali

I'm just covered with a cloth so I do not quickly worn out and weathered or maybe I will be reused later on when I needed it again

image.png
Dulu aku di pergunakan dengan baik tetapi sekarang malah di buang ke tempat sampah
dulu kamu sukai sekarang aku kau benci semua
nasib ku dulu bahagia sekarang tak berharga .

I used to be used well but now even in the waste bin
you used to like me now you hate it all
my fate once happy is now worthless.

Jangan lupa follow Vote dan restem.
Terima kasih
alvin94.JPG.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 04:35:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45