You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game Review | Game Dr. Driving 2 on Android

in #indonesia6 years ago

Looks good for only this small space, maybe Ill try it. Reading about 9Apps it seems it's just a app searching platform with other features.

Wanted to include this in my Daily Picks, but decided not, I still want to tell you the rating I gave:

Post NicheClarityNoveltyFunLength
#Gaming, MobileCBB~180wrds

By the way, not sure if I understood this part:

The iPhone app is superior that can be used with any of the mobile type.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading, correcting and making good comments
I apologize for the mistake of writing in my blog
on this wrong word / phrase: "The iPhone app is superior that can be used with any of the mobile type"
maybe that's what I mean when it is
"This phone / smartphone app is a great help for smartphone users when bored and saturated, and this app can also be used in any kind of smartphone."
once again, I am sorry @ahmadmanga
thank you

Yeah, that's why I asked... There's only few smartphones that can run iPhone apps... But this app is found on many smartphones like all Android systems and not only iPhones.

I am sorry @ahmadmanga

No, need to be sorry... To improve we have to know our mistakes, you can do that to me too (I know I have many of them.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44