The beauty of this Country

in #indonesia6 years ago

7c8kd0l4jt.jpg
image source
As I open my eyes
I can not believe that this is real
I thought that I was dreaming
But I realized that the beauty was really in front of me
What a beautiful island this king of amphibians is

Thousands of islands lined up to form a beautiful island cluster
The mountains marched from the west end to the east
The vast ocean stretches with blue water
and contains the beauty beneath it

5c6hyullnu.jpg
image source

I open my eyes
The morning light pierced through the window of my room
Splinters of red and white roses broke
I open the window of the room
I breathe fresh air.

See the thick fog that still enveloped the earth
A drop of dew soaked the leaves
Beautiful birds singing in the ears
The wind penetrates smoothly through the skin

I see clouds as white as jasmine
And the sky is as blue as the oceans of the ocean
Now I am ready for a new day
And the beauty of the Earth.

Sort:  

Thats simply breath taking bro!
I cant help but admire the beauty of nature, its really amazing - a paradise experience. That kind of place I want to grow old with my loved ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76