Individual Differences

in #individual5 years ago

The generation that I came from succeeded in being successful, highly appreciated and motivated to be loved more. He has received good marks on social cohesion rather than individual differences. For that reason, there is a generation that does not dare to disclose these differences.

image

I'm also one of the majority of those who represent clearly. I don't like to be defeated. Risk? Well, I'm getting Ehh but I don't know if the scale weighs them heavily. So I am ambitious as honey, in fact, my ambition, though I am used to collecting notes on success as honey and harmless to me. So why would this child act like this?

You guessed the answer to me. If the kid doesn't eat bullshit with your mouth, what if you see inside? You're gonna ask me now. I don't have a clear answer, actually. But I know that for the last 1-2 years, a lot of things have come up about courage, risk taking, daring. I'm going to step up the pitch, I'm going to try more. I did a quick two-day trial without thinking much about today.

image

So, if I want my child to try one day, I'll try it myself as much as I can, and I'll collect samples to tell. One of our shared decisions with my wife is to put Deniz into different environments where she can feel uncomfortable and find ways of coping with herself, not us. We will transfer the subject to the teachers and try to move in the same direction. In other words, we will stop throwing nonsense from r try kid at. We couldn't find another solution, maybe we didn't want to find it, man. Everybody dives deep in here, I let myself dive into a jar and come here. Stay well.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Hogony from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @hogony! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51