You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This ain't a movie review - Part 4 (The Haunting)

in #indiaunited6 years ago (edited)

Keep it up my friend!

It's awesome how you manage to blend your job and horror movies in such a way that I start to wonder how much really happened and how much is just fiction. You must be one of few people who are able to turn something that most might find boring - an office job - into something exciting.

By the way, have you ever seen the original The Haunting? The film from 1963 by Robert Wise?

I myself probably watched it 10 times. It's an awesome haunted house film and one of my favorite horror films ( from the 1960s ) besides Hitchcock's Psycho and The Birds.

Talk to you soon!

P.S. You might wanna tag these kind of posts with horror and / or movies

Sort:  

Wow... Man!!! I never thought I would be getting such compliments. Thank you for all your encouragement and support. I really mean it. It's your comments and the word of encouragement that pushes me to explore more in these areas.

:-)
Thank You

You're welcome my friend :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50