You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising from the ashes, er water

in #indiaunited6 years ago (edited)

All this political red tape, it makes me so mad we are one population when will humanity get this :( and once again in crises it shows that in the end we have two humanities, in the spiritual sense , those who exploit a catastrophe like the thieves and those who come to help . The question is if this dichotomy can ever be resolved ...i fear not in our lifetime ...I guess the answer is the stars ...one day people can start their own planets ...I really with sometimes I could.- but in the end they are part of us too ...

I am glad you are ok for now ...did the vinegar work ?

Sort:  

yes dear, thanks a lot. I also hate politics and hope the govt uses the funds to actually help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56