Color Challenge: Wednesday Yellow#vehiclephotography# whirlybird#copter

in #indiaunited6 years ago (edited)



This is inspired by one of my steemit friend @princeOla,as he carries his chopper sign with his username in the telegram group and I really love it…its so unique


For today's colorchallenge by @kalemandra and #vehiclephotography I chose this eggbeater though I am vegetarian still obsessed with nonvegeterain words ,I am sure this is our wish from our childhood days to own at least one from these three ..they are looking like toys...wanna ride this helicopter ....anybody with me ?


Dreams never die



Imagine this helipad with sound dhak …dhak..dhak or egg beater sound...from sydney




This is really cool isn’t it ?the color yellow syncing with the summer flowery weather and handsome riders wish I could own it someday….

I am sure nobody in steemit would have ever displayed this super cool # vehicle photography everbefore ..


Common steemians ride it on ,upvote and resteem
Wish you all wonderful Wednesday



Photographed with canon camera Actual image (No editing )



You can follow me @geetasnani to stay updated with my blog posts.

Please Upvote and Resteem to share with others.

Sort:  

What a bright yellow flying machine...

The face of this helicopter (the last image) looks like tricycle (keke). Lol

Nice one

what exactly is this yellow thing ? :) looks like an auto-rickshaw to me :-D

Hehe bob... Ur insulting helicopter

lol .. its a real helicopter ? :)

Yeah it is...I took way back wen i visited my aunt in Australia... I got the pic nw.. I am crazy about helicopter rides..

Lol, you will ride it very sure

Wow! 🙊 @geetasnani thanks you so much for this. You see ever since I was born much love I get for helicopter 🚁 and I tried to add it to my steemit name I wasn't allowed to do so, I wish I have one of it soon, thou I can't say this is what makes me love it, if my friends are shouting Bugatti 🚙, I always thinking of helicopter. Lol 😂 😂
Thanks you once again for this post, very beautiful yellow helipad. Love it 😍

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 07:17:34
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 78.05/100.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I always leave my aircraft in the sky but TYTY for posting about aviation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67