Bank Of India Education Loan

in #indiabank7 years ago

 Someday before I think to complete my college so I need a education loan which helps to complete my studies so I need education loan but I am confused to choose which bank education loan receive this time someone is to advised to me to receive only Bank of India education loan so I decided to apply request on this bank so I am faster an faster going in my nearest Bank of India education loan branch but aafter receive information I tell this bank is not given easily education loan for a student and also I faced to many problems during apply request for education loan so I share my bad reference related to this bank of India education loan
( 1) I dont like to return go bank of India and apply for educational loan because its not given easy and faster way to given loan
( 2) I dont like this bank of India education loan because its filups to many paper if any one paper is not submit than your form is wait otherwise its rejected
( 3) I dont like this bank of India education loan because its not given proper guide line for how to receive education loan its all staf including manager is passing me from one table to another table
( 4) I dont like this bank of India education loan because I dont like thair terms and conditions which is so tuff
( 5) I dont like this bank of India education loan because I dont like thair interest rate which is so high rate of interest as compared to other bank
( 6) I dont like this bank of India education loan because its not provided net and clean toilets or fresh water
( 7) I dont like this bank of India education loan because its not provided proper furniture facilities like chaire or table orvother ect.
( 8) I DONT like this bank of India education loan because I dont like thair staff member behaviour which is so rudely
( 9) I dont like this bank of India education loan because its compulsory required a 2guaranted persion or 3years it returns file or other security document but I am students this document I can not receive because I have no idea wat is it return fill because in this age I have no idea
( 10) In my area the internet banking or atm service of bank of India is not provide continue every time
So fainally I given advice to all first research complete information relating any bank education loan than given applications or request for education loan ok other wise its your choices to given request on any bank education loan which is a suitable for you and your family members ok.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sahavaz! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54