GOLD : The Dream that united our nation

in #india6 years ago

Hey guys, recently I watched movie GOLD starer Akshay Kumar, Mouni Roy, Vineet Kumar Singh, Kunal Kapoor, Amit Sadh and Sunny Kaushal.

How do I start I am jumbled with words or the reason could be I liked the movie a lot.
Gold movie is Historical, Patriotic sports-based movie. In addition to this, I would say it educates us the most.

Movies may come and go, but Gold movie educates the most.

I'll try to be brief and crisp. I am not a critic who is gonna review this but will give you honest opinion on the same. I won't tell you the plot as if anyone of you haven't watched, it will give you spoiler.

220px-Gold_2018_poster.jpg
Src

ROLE OF ACTORS
Well, all actors justified their roles. Akshay Kumar was as usual phenomenal, Mouni Roy also did well. Husband wife tussle between these two seems to be really funny. Amit Sadh performed really well, sometimes he seemed to be funny and sometimes good serious actor, he was able to form balance. Sunny Kaushal was also good. And other actors also does great work.

MESSAGE from the movie
Film gives dual message. 1st is Patriotism towards country and 2nd that impresses me a lot is Unity and teamwork. Movie shows the importance of teamwork and educates us about its importance. Other thing is patriotism towards country, that we should love our country.

Film revolves around
Hockey, British time, Partition, Olympics are the main aspects where the movie revolves around. Movie makes you bit emotional if you love INDIA and on the other hand makes you proud of your country.

Overall Review
Firstly, it's a must watch film for every Indian and as it also shows importance of teamwork, it's a complete package. Movie is money worth. I'll give 5 out of 5 stars to this movie. Hope this movies gets its audience what it deserves and do well at box office.

Thanks for giving your valuable time in reading this article.

Please upvote and follow if you like, it gets me motivated and encourages me post more like these.

Comment your reviews, if you've watched it already and if you have not watched you have to go and watch it.

MANY THANKS

Sort:  

Some movies gives life lesson superb 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother

Good one

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @socialbutterfly.

You got a 6.24% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @tushar328547!

I also loved this movie.

Thanks for your response

Akshay Kumar my brother his movies are so much inspiring I love my bro

Your turn bro
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@diwu2605/love-shayri
I will do same upvote comment to

He is my favorite also

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 11.1%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

This post has received a 13.19% upvote from thanks to: @tushar328547!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66