You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts On War

in #india5 years ago

It’s sad to see what has happened there. I agree war is no good. It won’t solve the root problem of the corrupt politicians in both countries. Both India and Pakistan have major issues with corruption. It’s up to us to solve those problems. The government will never fix itself or help the people there. Corruption and greed run too deep and it is a never ending cycle. They will continue to create problems and war and oppress the people to keep their power. As crypto grows stronger the governments will begin to lose power and control. They will all be replaced by decentralized consensus networks used by the people. The need for governments will soon pass. The people will finally be in control through the power of blockchain. I pray one day we can bring peace and stability to everyone there through crypto.

Sort:  

Quite true Johal. I hope that it happens in our lifetime. Greed, corruption, intolerance etc have ruined the growth and development possibilities in this region.

Hello, with my qualities posts and content not getting enough visibility,
I would like to plead in any way whether you can help me out by delegating some amount of steem power to me for me to grow my account and curate more. I will be happy for your helping hand been rendered to me and i promise to make careful use of it and use it also to impact and grow others on steemit.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46