One Year of Being Vegetarian

in #india5 years ago

Hi,

It has been a very peaceful and lovely year. I think it impacted me both spiritually and biologically. All the non-veg people, please don't take it as something against you. When I was non-veg, sometimes I would get offended by vegetarian people who were blunt in calling me animal eater. But the truth is that I was an animal eater. And it would be hypocritical to talk about the environment safety and animal love if you don't respect them.

I know I sound harsh, but I am quite in peace in saying all this. I myself feel very peaceful now, I love others and myself being alivee. On the physical level, I see that there is not much change in my muscles quantity.
I rarely get ill, and most of all I am not lazy now. I don't feel as if my energy is all drained out.

Sort:  

I have not been eating non-veg since 2007, and since then I have seen drastic change in my physics. Great Initiative man 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing that.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62