You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you help those who need help?

in #india6 years ago (edited)

Shops are everywhere. Take them along, get them food instead of money. I once took 4 kids to a near by mc Donald and got them basic burgers few years ago. I didn't click pics back then, I so wish I had. The happiness on their face was priceless. @wuzak giving these kids money would mean like giving their parents alcohol. Parents of such kids use them as bait to get money. Once they get it they spend it on weed and alcohol. That's the reason they never stop making kids. More kids equals to more earnings for the day. My mom once tried to take one of those females to a family planning centre. She had 5 kids and no means to feed them, but she refused. She said kids are blessings from God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48