I hate politics

in #india6 years ago

Bandhu, I have not talked about politics only, nor have I asked to create any movement. I am just talking about the purity in my daily life. Go to the leader and go to the stove, at least the general public came to the line.
I do not expect anyone to leave his family and do social service for the country. But as much as a normal citizen can do! Follow daily traffic rules, take care of public property in front of your door. Such small things. Is this something big sacrifice? Once you see the difference, how much difference will come from this.
It is my duty to perform as much liability as possible in my life. I have given my personal income tax well, the level of pollution in my vehicle is in accordance with the standard, I also pay service tax and whatever is payable on me, in recent legal proceedings where my work could have been quick by giving bribe There I have added 1 mons plus and politically I support public reflection and also active. What was the purpose of doing more than this in the previous message?

There is no need to sacrifice your family for public service. If people think before independence in this way, then maybe we would remain ghulaam ..

I just want to say that today's youth has forgotten their duty towards the country and their motive is to earn just money.

Small things do not change in a big country like India and if we can not do anything more then we have no right to do evil of our own.

India is our mother and mother is always there for the son and only for the adhriya .. And the son should never be ashamed of his mother.20180825_120547_0001.png

Sort:  

You got a 6.43% upvote from @upme thanks to @puneetsuthar! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99