You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Monthly Report March 2019

in #india6 years ago

Nice, keep this record and you will be amazed by how you are growing. I had done this for a few months and it really amazed me. Besides that, keeping your content with 400 words and above is one hell of a commitment. If I am posing through @busy.org, I will be doing that. However, if I am going on @share2steem, @esteemapp or @partiko, I may not be able to make it as it means that I will not be available much for a long write up. Nonetheless, I will try my best to keep the consistency as well as the quality. Anyway, it is up to us to balance up our contents in terms of frequency of posting and also the quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72