Sort:  

Sure. You will like it!

But you shouldn't plagiarize contents from the internet. I just saw your posts and most of them are copy-pasted. That is not how a patriot should behave. I wonder how you reached the reputation 60!

But you shouldn't plagiarize contents from the internet.

Correct. Seems like Steemcleaners are onto him.

Unfortunately many new users do it in the chase to earn a quick buck and end up ruining their a/c reputation. Using bid bots is an easy way to increase rep these days.

Even I don't consider myself as a new user. It's already 5 months here. Now I know very well the working of steemit. It is completely fine if the user continues committing mistakes for the first one or two months. But @jassi is here for 9 months!

There are enough materials available on steemit itself. A simple Google search will do. If people find it difficult to produce own contents in English, they should try it in their own languages. Readers can use Google translate.

I think there should be a What is steemit guide in every possible languages. Either steemit.inc or users should produce it. Anyway I'm going to write such an article in Malayalam. In future, people coming from our region will benefit from it.

Looks like he's had a few flagged posts. Anyhow

As far as regional languages are concerned it's hard to curate with such a limited user base. The idea is not to simply grow the userbase with low quality user generate content coming over. Quality is subject and i get that but still...

As far as a guide is concerned, you are welcome to create one on your own in a language you are comfortable with. In fact I think Steemit inc was looking for translator not too long ago.

Anyone is free to come up with a guide actually, but the issue is the understanding of the blockchain and with its evolving tech it would be hard to keep up.

but the issue is the understanding of the blockchain and with its evolving tech it would be hard to keep up.

Ye, I do agree. I don't want people to get into steemit after going through exaggerated promises like what @jerrybanfield used to do. It is really a tough job to present steemit to people in its actuality and attract them into here. Advent of platforms like steempress is a boon for steem block chain I think.

Anyway, I will do what I can. It is upto time to speak the rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38