Incredible IndiasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #india5 years ago

Hi steemians!!! I share this picture of my adventures in India.IMG_20181130_195945_475.jpg

Sort:  

I have visited India almost 3 years ago and fell in love with the wonderful places I visited there. If you are interested I made a post about visiting Munnar and one about Kheer Ganga 2 years ago.

Hi!!!...it is a contrast country.So many amazing places,culture....food.I fell in love too!

Hi Ivan! I checked your profile and you are really traveler. Are you travel because of work or on your own during your free time? :) India.. place on my bucket list.

Hi! i have travelled because of work and vacations.I love to take pictures.India is magic!

Congratulations @ivancroce! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87