India: Watch This Video From CryptoKanoon To Clear Doubts On Crypto Ban Bill

in #india5 years ago

This video is a mix of Hindi and English and it's an absolute must watch for anyone from India in the crypto space or interested in this sector.

This privately drafted bill seems to drafted by someone who has well researched this subject to cover all bases and create a draconian bill.

I'm not going to bore you with my comments here. Take out an hour from your time and watch this video. Again please don't panic and don't get rid of your crypto just because corrupt governments and central bankers want to stop you from earning a legitimate income!

Kudos to the team at CryptoKanoon for such a detailed review of this document.


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. Why You Should Vote For Firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  2. Steem.Chat Contest #87

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

You got a 93.17% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @firepower! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Thank u @firepower for providing the intel with us, specially all the Indian users in here!
I am very worried about the future of crypto-currency in India. This 15th august will be my first anniversary here and I was thinking to make it a stable passive income source. But after watching the condition of crypto-currency in news, I got shocked.

I wonder where most part of the USA, EUROPE and even CHINA and some other Asian countries are allowing crypto-currency then why India is taking such a negative move. We all know cryptos are volatile, so are many more things which are now legal in our country.

I just saw this post, Ler me watch the video ASAP. I am eager to know the future of steem and all other crypto coins in here, hope my hard work will not go in vain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85