Trekking experience at Velliyangiri hills

in #india5 years ago

image

Velliyangiri hills, COIMBATORE

Trekking is necessary in everyone's life and I too wished to make at least ones. One of my friend called me for Velliyangiri hills. I thought it as a simple one. He said it consists of 7 Hill to reach the destiny. More than that it is a sacred place. Lord shiva's statue orginated itself on the top of 7th hill. Me and 5 of my friends arranged a car and went there. We started to climb at 11 PM and reached 7th hill at morning 7'o clock. In my life I never had a sleepless night. But this was my first time spent whole night. We prepared 1 pack of bun, jam, chapati and 2 liter of water in a bag. And this the pic taken at 7th hill.
image
Felt so tired at all the hills are soo narrow and sometimes soapy. Step up is easy compared to setp down. And stick is really important thing and will act as a grip. You can see the stick pic in about image my friend holding those stick. If you guys wished to go there I will help you. I felt bad during climbing and setp down. After a week I felt awesome and fresh.
Am from India. Just 20 year old kid studying Mechanical engineering. You can contact me at popular social media in name of Ranjith pvrp. And this year I planned to buy laptop so $ from this post will help me. So, don't forget to upvote this post and resteem it 😉. Money Money Money,,,,,,,, always ultimate

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83