Not all the farmers are similar-- they too had a change

in #india6 years ago

image

Dry feild(மேட்டங்காடு)

Farmers around the world have different needs they need to adopt for their climate condition. In this month I visited many places which is having opposite climate condition. Today me and my aunt need to visit relatives home which is at Kunnaththur above picture explain the climate change at there. Actually it is a rainy season there but there is a no rainfall. Most the peoples from those sides are belonging for the agriculture I mean literary rate is low. No canals are passing through the area. So the peoples are purely depends upon the rainfall. Here ground nut, onion, horse gram, green gram, etc.. are cultivated here. The agricultural products from these area are rich is taste, and high nutrition contents.
image
canal irritating area(உத்துப் பாசனம்)

This is my current place kanjikovil nearly 50k family are belongs to kanjikovil. 1/4 th of the portion are agriculture land mostly the irrigation is based on canal water making the farmers to be happy. I can able to notice that farmer from here kanjikovil can't able to survive in above mentioned dry feild.
image
Rainy area(மழை நீர் பாசனம்)

Lakkavalli, Karnataka my native. I always feel that am lucky to have such a place as my native. I recently noticed that @sathyasankar post that their place getting huge amount of rainfall and here the same thing a huge amount of rainfall. I love to settle down on those places but my situation made to be in Tamilnadu. From this area farmers surely can't able to adapt for the above two climate factors.


I need a small statistics How many people reading my post completely
answer this question
On these three places which one you choose to live? I will upvote 💯% for the answer in comment below

Sort:  

depends on their luck

Yeah! Maybe. I wrote this article because" last month it was vacation for me. So I spent my time on native. It was full of chill and rain. But past 2 weeks vacation ends so need to come here in Tamil Nadu. I felt it's hard to survive in this hot" so it's the main reason behind this article 😁

No worries, now the rain is enough to fulfill your dreams

octopus.jpg no one read your post completely.. I read but after six days of your post. I used to come to your post little bit late... first photo is my choice. now im living in the place like the 2 and 3 photos. so try a luck there in dry land

Hey nice sabari😁

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ranjithpvrp from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

We have excess rainfall and I hope these areas get rain too. nice photos

Oh! Sometimes excess rainfall leads to natural disasters ☹️

It is heavy rain here bro. Whereas, Situation is quite different there in Tamilnadu I know. Last week I had been to Madurai and Dindigul. I couldn't bear the heat!

Yeah the same suituation for me the last week 😂😂

Congratulations @erode! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @erode! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks bro 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41