You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mysterious Unidentified Flying Objects

in #india6 years ago

interesting article - thanks for sharing.

There seems to be a deliberate cover-up of ancient civilizations who were much more advanced than us for example the Pyramids or descriptions in the Bhagavad-Gita and so many other examples around the world. I wrote article about the different categories of evidence with examples here but I agree we really need to study this topic in depth without any pre-conceived ideas. IMHO the universe, like the sea, is teeming with life!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comments @egodust. I checked your article. Looks like you have provided lots of details in your article. Cheers. I guess I will have to read a few times to understand all the information you have covered in your article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40