You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BEGINNING - MY STEEMIT STORY

in #india7 years ago (edited)

You are a great person, I want to acknowledge your extra effort in making sure the community stand firm, Im thanking you publicly lol for your commitment and dedication. Your attitude and relationship level suits us so well in the community.
Thank you for sharing your knowledge, experience and culture with us with you I learnt so much about India and I plan on visiting India, you have been a valuable member of our team. Your commitment to our community and it's project is second to none, I remember the string you pull when we at a centre account crossroad.
I appreciate you supporting and representing us all the time. You have a winner’s attitude
Your commitment to excellence has inspired us all, your attention to detail puts you at the top lol. Namastey with gesture

Sort:  

Thanx DC my efforts will always will be there to make the group lively after all it is my virtual world if it is going dead anytime.. Sorry I am very naughty sometimes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48