You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using CoinGecko To Keep Up With The Crypto Markets

in #india5 years ago

Thanks for your review @firepower!!

Yes, we are indeed on Steem and is active might we say!

We've rolled out some new features in the past few months on top of upgrading the website. For one, mobile users can now conveniently check prices on the go with the CoinGecko Official App on Google Play and App Store

Screenshot_14.png

Sort:  

Thank you for the additional information. I will edit and add it to my post along with the STO bit in sometime. Infact I'm quite excited about STOs. It should be become very popular in the year or two to come. Btw, I also noticed you voted for witnesses, it would be great if you could consider my campaign as well. Thanks for the quick response on my post as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82