Introducing Myself With Photographing In India

in #india7 years ago

Happy family photograph how is it? Hey Steemian How are You, This is Bijita Devsharma m new here on this platform i hear about this system upvoting and resteem so i just want to you keep upvote my family photograph indian peoples are very hopeful and i also from India, This is introducing post by my whole family photographs.

Thank you very much see you soon.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Good luck here

Welcome to Steemit. I too joined last month.
Keep learning. Keep earning!
All the best. Upvoted & Following!

Welcome to Steemit! You could hop on to #India on Steemit.Chat and interact with the Indian community there.

Hi, how are you?
Can i contact you someday if I need something to ask about Camera?

yes you can ask me anything if i know then i tell you but only i tell you here no more personal info @alex-yves

Wellcome Bijita Devsharma, we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)
@paps

welcome to steemit @bijitadevsharma, I think you're a good person so I follow you my friend.

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

ok thank for you effort i followed you

Cool! I saw that you joined recently so I'm feeling generous. Have an upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Wellcome to the community!

Hi! Good post, welcome to Steemit.. Nice to meet you!

@bijitadevsharma You are welcome! I am from Peru.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99