Car Servicing Day!

in #india6 years ago

So as you might have guessed by now my Day is going to be very Boring. I have no idea how Car Servicing works in other Countries but in India it is simply a Pain in the Ass.

IMG-20180505-WA0018.jpeg

I am already in a waiting queue of 3 Cars and I would be grateful if I can reach my Home by Midnight. That is how long it takes. It's 11 AM right now.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

Now some of you might say that I could just leave my Car and go Home and come back to pick it up later. But the fact is that there are lots of Scammers around and they could just as easily Swap Newer parts with Old ones and I would be Fucked.
Cover.jpg

Writing Posts would be tough too.

Sort:  

Well, in our country I leave the car in the service center with the keys and go to a restaurant and do some shopping... no point waiting there with the car.

Yeah I could have done that but in some Service Centers they swap out Parts. So it's better to be safe.

Or maybe you could find a service center you can trust ;)

The whole world is full of people who believe themselves clever, but have not yet understood that there is a divine justice?

A dear hug from @amico!

I would agree on that as I have seen Karma striking back on several People.

dear sir @arunava, Actually you have said the word correctly,

But the fact is that there are many scammers around and they can easily swap new part in the old ones as well and I might be fucked.

Yes absolutely I was duped once when they swapped out the Spare Tire in the back for an Old one.

Lol.... It's happenns here in my country as well; your part can be swapped

I guess Scammers are spread Worldwide.

Sure they're everywhere

WARNING! The comment below by @amotivational leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Hello arunava!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

You got a 1.29% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I am also travelling and This can also be stressful because of bad roads... I hope your car serving goes well

Your calculations say, it will be midnight !
In our Country the story would be like that, they would kept me waiting for 3-4 hours and then they said 'please come tommorow at evening' .
They almost know that it will not be repaired within 3-4 hours, even they love to give pain.

Very boring waiting, let alone not accompanied by beautiful women.
If I positioned you, I would really wait from home to come back again.

hopefully will be accompanied by a beautiful woman friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49