Sort:  

this link takes you away from Steemit... could be spam or a phishing link.... beware

it's a phishing link guys. @alandefong u stupid guy!!

Hello all, I recently got hacked, but all is fine now I have successfully recovered my account. I am sorry for allowing the hackers to hack my account so easily and giving those hacker a profile to try scam other.... I hope the recent incidents won't harm my future in steemit, I am feeling very demotivated and upset as I have been building my account for a year only to let some #%# head destroy it in a day.

Motherfucker!! PhisherMan!!!

Hello ,I recently got hacked, but all is fine now I have successfully recovered my account. I am sorry for allowing the hackers to hack my account so easily and giving those hacker a profile to try scam other.... I hope the recent incidents won't harm my future in steemit, I am feeling very demotivated and upset as I have been building my account for a year only to let some #%# head destroy it in a day.

mera bharat mahan

.l love my india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53