Hibiscus is the flowers of the garden

in #india6 years ago

I had planted a plant in the garden a few days ago. Now there are some yellow flowers on it. This is a very beautiful flower. In which I planted a hibiscus flower in the garden. This yellow color is Hibiscus. I have presented it.


मैंने कुछ दिन पहले बगीचे में एक पौधा लगाया था। अब इसमें कुछ पीले फूल हैं। यह एक बहुत ही सुंदर फूल है। जिसमें मैंने बगीचे में एक हिबिस्कस फूल लगाया। यह पीला रंग हिबिस्कुस है। मैंने इसे प्रस्तुत किया है।

#colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow : Hibiscus is the flowers of the garden

ahlawat.jpg


ahlawat a.jpg

Here is my 2nd (365), entry for the color challenge photo contest! Original Photography Enjoy!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG

source

This is my busy for today. Thanks for reading

Hibiscus is the flowers of the garden

Sort:  

awesome photo bro...love it!!!❤️🙏😊🌸💮🏵️🌺

thanks! my bro

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

This post has been upvoted for free by @millibot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

You got a 55.56% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @ahlawat!

Do or do not. There is no try.

join the fight against 'badcontent' bot and his owner . go to @ned's blog
https://steemit.com/steem/@ned/steem-needs-you
and demand some action about this issue . I already did my part

Untitled.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46