A beautiful art made of children, B & W (234 Day),

in #india6 years ago

Children have created a beautiful nature illustration. Which has a house and a tree near the river. The sun is coming out.
ahlawat.jpg
A photo of the original drawn, A beautiful art made of children
ahlawat a.jpg
Here is my 234th (365), entry for the B&W photo contest! Enjoy!
Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG,
I think you will like this post.
Enjoy your Sunday. Seven Day Black And White Challenge.
Have a good day

Sort:  

beautiful art

thanks! welcome

Hi Congrats U just received a free resteem from @steemwhalepower please upvote this comment to help everyone who uses this service if you want me to remove this comment reply remove

send 0.100 sbd or steem for 2 upvotes and a resteem

thanks ! you are welcome

No problem I'm here to help

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

Lovely painting,Reminds me of my childhood...

enjoy painting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65