You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlimited post edit time - Good for profile/index pages?

in #index6 years ago

Hi Asher, first of all thank you, it's an honor to be on the list above, I came to you by chance and I thank you very much, I always tell you that you are my favorite statesman and you have been a thrust in my journey through steemit with all that I have learned in the league that you successfully carry, I love that you are so transparent because it generates confidence, I applaud all the work you do here and I am sure is not reflected in this publication, the truth is that I would not doubt that every week you will have new achievements to share with us, a big hug..
PS: thanks for this information from the witnesses, very objective and accurate, remember that my English is very bad in case you don't understand something :)

Sort:  

Your English is fine @melvadg

Thank you for the kind words, i'm happy that you found the Engagement League :)

At some point the delegations will have be removed, but hopefully you will be closer to 500 SP by then.

Thank you!

Asher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64