You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlimited post edit time - Good for profile/index pages?

in #index6 years ago

Hello @reviewme fan :) Or maybe you're not aware of the latest craze :) Give it a visit and tell me what you think and maybe we can do something together? Check out our witness @derangedvisions profile in there as well ✌ And would be nice to see you guys join the walk with @paulag :)

Sort:  

Glad to see you up and around. was wondering how it went.

I have the #engagement league in the discord along with #witness-information rooms. I will add a #reviewme room also.
I have been putting some of @abh12345 witness reports into the witness room myself. @derangedevisions has been doing great keeping people up to date and @paulag has just started, 👍👍 to her.
https://discord.gg/3VQVnZw

Thanks for the heads-up @kaliju, I shall take a closer look...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43