You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlimited post edit time - Good for profile/index pages?

in #index6 years ago

Wow! This is one of the great surprises here that I look forward to. A lot of my earlier post needs to be edited so badly..or even wished to be deleted!😂.. reason I'm glad you come up with this great idea... a big wow!

Sort:  

It wasn't my idea! ha :)

But yes the editing should be possible soon, but could be 'expensive' as far as Bandwidth.

ah ok!...😂...but this is really great. This is a big relief to steemian like me whose english is not my first language, and whose earlier posts were almost broom! broom!😅

Broom! Broom!? :D

So your English has got better since you started?

a hahaha, I think so cause sometimes grammarly told me so.😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85