You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlimited post edit time - Good for profile/index pages?

in #index6 years ago

Looking forward to seeing the finished profile! I wish I were a bit more tech-savvy but I need more time to learn. Perhaps if someone could extend my day to 36 hours...

Sort:  

I'm not sure you have to be tech savvy, I guess it should just relate to you :) Lots of data can be sourced from various tools, but if you've got an Art-based blog, you are going to want lots of awesome photos and not tables :)

Can't say mine is an art based blog...

Sorry, that was just an example :)

I would expect most profile pages to be more colourful than mine!

That depends on what you mean by colourful...I would much prefer photos of landscapes or flowers for mine...but right now circumstances are very different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64