You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Sndcastle Projects - A New Model for Cultivating Community Growth and Engagement on Steemit

in #incubator7 years ago

Hi There @sndbox This is an amazing initiative. It will be my pleasure to participate. I am in Venezuela, you should know a lot because of my country due to social media. We have problems, but mostly, not as bad as it looks on TV. I know there is lot of potential in my country.
There is many good writers in Venezuela's history. This is why I truly believe your initiative goes side by side with what I've been doing so far.
I've been working hard to bring new members to Steemit. Also I'm trying to make educational meetUps. I take very seriously my steemit's account.
I know than as soon as you get more knowledge and better reputation, the more the responsibility you have to educate and guide people. I've been looking for something like your proposal since some months ago. Currently, even that I've been working with cervantes, to whom I'm deeply grateful for their support, I know than more support it's required in order to expand into more activities to empower more people. We, as Venezuela, We need better ways to improve the quality of educational meetups and education in general about steemit. We really need some kind of standards to get a balanced growing in our communities. IMHO, working for steemit it's a great opportunity to show to people, what a unique social media network can do.
I invite you to take a look on my profile. My content is in Spanish but I have some posts in English (I did the translations as good as I could. One year living in the UK's, wasn't bad to improve my language skills while being a caregiver).
It will be great to unify criteria to work within the best ways and support. So we can contribute to the growing of the Venezuelan Steemit community. Eventually, the Spanish speaking community in general all around the globe. Please let me know what is the process to work with you guys. I will be looking forward to make it happen.
Thanks for your time and many thanks for sharing this valuable content!

Some of my latests posts - imgimg
imgInfografía - Crea tu cuenta Steemit en 6 pasosimg img
All in for Steemitimg
imgCervantes-MeetUp Maracay, Venezuelaimg
imgCervantes-MeetUp Barquisimeto, Venezuelaimg

icons from icons8.com

img

Saturno Mangieri - Blockchain's Tech Adviser. img Steemit || Website img

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25