STEEM ACCELERATOR HUB: Update on fundraising, donations and development #2. Photos

in #incubator7 years ago

stc.jpg


Hello Steemians. The journey continues with the development and setup of the first Steem Accelerator Hub and so far its been an amazing time getting to bring that empty space to life. I promised to give updates through writes, pictures and videos, so lets get started.


Below you can see the empty space with some of the woods and tools.stc(1).jpg

sch(1).jpg

More work continues tomorrow. So join us and lets get the hub ready for decentralization.

Make the world a better place for someone today!

Sort:  

Hello @ejemai, it looks like you're developing project that aim help promote steem to your country. Nice when it's done, it surely help them broaden the knowledge and awareness how crypto help there life to uplift.

Thank you. The project is for the people and that is the only way we can let them see what we are seeing everyday here on Steemit.

why can't we use Blue the color of Steemit.....

Yea well, using blue which is the color of steem is not a bad idea, but we decided to go with different colors so we don't unnecessarily portray ourselves as being representatives of Steemit. We will let the blue come to play when its time. Thank you.

you are welcome mate

Nice setup @ejemai keep fit. Please add my number to STACH group chat, i will be glad to be a member. +2347067740392 thank you.

Thank you my broda and I am glad you are interested in joining the group. I have put you on the whatsapp group and you can use this link to join the discord channel. https://discord.gg/Czadne2

This is a very great initiative, wow... You are creating something the world will look back to and emulate. thanks for your great vision @ejemai. i fully support this

Thank you so much.

Steem Accelerator Hub (STACH), #Project20millionnaija. Very good vision, @ejemai. Got to know about your project through @outhori5ed. I would like to see many ladies from Edo State be a part of this, so that the bad image that our ladies have earned over the years will gradually begin to fade. I am your sister from Edo State. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
@maryfavour for @redfishpillar .

Thank you my dear sister and I am glad you are here doing some good. We are all working to making sure we teach more good to the young people of Nigeria. Thank you for the support and I look forward to getting to know you guys more as we work to develop our world.

I am impressed my friend, blue is also cool, it would have nailed it and brought steemit to the lime light. Is there a launch event? Please remember to send me an invite as I would love to come celebrate steemit with you my friend.

Thank you my broda. we had the discussion about the color but we decided it will be cool if we try and create a brand that will not just be seen because we branded it to look like Steemit. The blue will be used in the appropriate place and we hope the colors we chose will be accepted. For sure there will be a launch date and I will surely send you an invite.

Thanks bro

Thank you my dearest broda!

Great job... well done.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44