You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM ACCELERATOR HUB: Update on fundraising, donations and development #2. Photos

in #incubator7 years ago

I am impressed my friend, blue is also cool, it would have nailed it and brought steemit to the lime light. Is there a launch event? Please remember to send me an invite as I would love to come celebrate steemit with you my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you my broda. we had the discussion about the color but we decided it will be cool if we try and create a brand that will not just be seen because we branded it to look like Steemit. The blue will be used in the appropriate place and we hope the colors we chose will be accepted. For sure there will be a launch date and I will surely send you an invite.

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69