You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking real world Blockchain applications to market - We can help you!

in #incubation8 years ago

Hi @jacor - how exciting to take your business to the next level! I simply love seeing growth. While I focus on writing, front-end web design and advocate marketing, I generally focus on solopreneurs and independent artists. I do have a crackerjack marketing friend that I can refer you to. She's amazing, hard-working, and she absolutely loves what she does.
I'm not on Steemit Chat (maybe I ought to be?) but if you're interested in a soft introduction, I'd be happy to connect you both on Twitter. BTW - I'm merej99 there too. All best in your expansion! #DoGoodThings

Sort:  

Hi @merej99 , our company has various partners in the marketing sphere, but we would love to us the guys on the Steemit Platform first, so I am hoping to get in touch with them here :) I would love to contact you when we need some assistance. Followed you and we will chat soon :)

Of course! Steemers first for Steemit. It makes perfect sense. Sadly, too many of my friends are not "adventurous" enough to come here, which is pretty ironic since I've never really been the adventurous type....and yet here I am. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52