You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incredible You! Find Your Flow With The Awesome Power Of Calm

in #incredibleyou7 years ago

Wow.

This is such a positive and inspiring series. Straight to the point, just pure quality from top to bottom! I love it Cg! Thank you so much for those words of wisdom.

I feel stress on the daily basis and it's hard to deal with it since my mind just won't listen to the clear reasonings and glimpses of optimistic thoughts like:

Chill, dude... this glass is still half full

It would just go on and on with its destructive negativity until I'd accidentally distract for a second which would make it lose its grip for a second which is usually a chance for me to pick up the initiative and at least start breathing in a thoughtful manner.

Time is a huge factor. It feels to me like the rise in the speed levels is proportional to the rise of stress levels. That's why going slow is so much more beneficial than being fast.

I'm gonna try this technique and hopefully develop a solid anchor to rely on.
In a meantime I'm going to dig deeper into your content. ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51