You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incredible You! - Table of Contents

in #incredibleyou7 years ago

I experienced the same problem with my series, I ended up putting the link to the previous part in every part creating a chain of links readers can follow all the way back to the first one, I also used personal tags for them.
I see you have tags for your series that should make them easy to find, looks like I have some reading to do.

Sort:  

Hi, the problem with adding links to the bottom is that they get longer and longer and longer (I like to link to all previous, instead of just the last previous).

Unfortunately tags don't work very well on Steemit, after 30 days the content is disconnected from the tag.

This is the easiest way to do it for now :-)

Cg

huh, I didn't notice that about the tags, looks like I've been using them for no reason, thanks for the info ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56