You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incredible You! - Table of Contents

in #incredibleyou7 years ago

You always write interesting stuff & I have read a few so far, thank you.

On your point re "indexing" I had a thought.
What if I used my own TAG eg "FRED-SPECIAL-TAG-Article1-part1"
or something like that, could or would that work so I can find my 'stuff' more easily & once found maybe I can provide a URL for others as a reference in future articles for others to find ?

If I follow a 'system' I could maybe even "tag link forward" ie use a tag to find "FRED-article-next-week" or something.

This obviously raises questions re size, quantity, limits etc of TAGS. I have no info on that.

Just wanted to share, maybe someone smarter than me can throw some knowledge on the steempile before I throw hours of editing into a bottomless pit of steeming stuff.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comments, I'm glad you're finding my content interesting :-)

As far as the tags are concerned, they unfortunately do not work as they should. I believe they are live for 30 days, and then the content gets renewed :-( This has been an ongoing point of debate for quite a while now. Hopefully it will get sorted soon

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57