You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are now 80 people! [email protected] - Will soon become 100!!

in #important6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

yup that's him. Thats how I know him. I had to change my statement after I read something in this thread. About lawyer advise. Somewhere in the bottom of this thread. How a lawyer would advise you not to post this kind of stuff.

Hahahahah!

BTC gives us a great blockchain technology

jajajajajajaja

btw his face looks so innocent :p

Wow! This is turning out to be quite the story! Someone should email Toronto News Papers and other Canadian press telling them about the Story of the Century, a Canadian Bernie Madoff using Bitcoin!

very good idea

I did it, i emailed two major toronto nmewspapers giving them the heads up about their own canadian bernie madoff, finally Canada is good at somethingf!

The English in that is terrible :D

Nice I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85