You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are now 80 people! [email protected] - Will soon become 100!!

in #important6 years ago

Hi. I am not a victim of Adsactly, but I understand and feel your pain. I also have fallen victim of scams like this in the past, and I strongly support your course for justice. People like this Wallace should be behind bars, and not given more chance to reap off innocent individuals. Recently, I had a traumatic experience with a ponzi platform that scammed me of over $9700. It was very hard recovering from such bad experience. I really do understand how it feels losing a large amount of bitcoin like you did. Continue with your fight, and soon everyone behind this evil scheme will pay for what they did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43