Hello friends! I’m new to steemit! Follow my posts!

in #imnew6 years ago

Hey guys, I need your help and suggestions! I’m new to the community and learning so much already! I hope to add some interesting content here and together we can all share some amazing stories to build this community and shape our lives.

A little bit about me:
I’ve recently started a Keto diet, which is high fat low carb. I lost 10 lbs in two weeks!! Seriously.
It’s true.

I was recently diagnosed with Hashimotos. It’s an autoimmune disease that attacks the thyroid.

I’m an American accent coach, actress, model, writer, singer and social advocate.

I’m interested in shopping online, selling online, and now also building a solid community for people following the keto diet through ketobaes.com and on IG. Follow me there too!

Recently I also started to learn about herbalism and essential oils...

So now, what should I talk about?
576594F8-1D13-4D4C-8551-8F04D6F89D78.jpeg
What should I write about here?
Do you want to hear about my keto journey?!
Do you want to hear about practical ways you can make the world a better place by just being you?
Do you want to hear my interesting rants and complaints about the world that I don’t have any solutions too?
Do you want to learn along with me the things that I learn with my daily google searches?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51