Well...It's Been A Minute

in #imback6 years ago

Man I haven't made a post on here in 3 months...WOW!

To be 100, I have turned my attention to building my newest online store as well as focusing on my health.

I'm excited about both! I'm moving forward in improving my store by becoming the person who ships my items instead of the third party I deal with. This in turn will enable me to have the fastest shipping times out of my competition!

As far as my health goes, I am finally back on track to lose this weight that I have been battling with for the past 10-12 years. The difference between all of my failed attempts and what I am doing now is my mindset. Out of all the times I lost weight in the past, I never did it with the mindset that I have today.

I have been keeping a video dairy of my weight loss journey and I might just start posting them on Steemit. That will allow me to have consistent content for this platform as well as me holding myself accountable publicly.

I have been at this for about 37 days straight now and I am loving the journey. So many things have been improving for me week by week, day by day.

Words just can't describe how happy I am because to me this is more than a weight loss journey, I feel like I'm finding a part of me that I've been looking for for so long!

I can go on and on about that.

It seems that I have came back at a wonderful time as well!! I see that people are earning SP and Steem for their awards!! This is huge!!! Honestly I am loving how the market is right now. I even picked up more Steem and I make get a bit more but we'll see.

Well I just wanted to come through and make a post for now. If I decide to start sharing my journey you will be seeing a lot more of me!!

Sort:  

Welcome back bro! I remember starting out and reading one of your posts on how to improve your steemit game as a minnow and i got some great tips and we chatted for a bit. Now im a 57 rep and so close to that 500SP goal. Thanks for the tips man meant a lot.

Keen to hear about the online store? Will you be doing a post on it? Or is it not ready yet?

I'm glad that I was able to help you out!! Man you have been grinding and have really built your account and Steem up!! I'm not sure if I will be doing posts about my store or not. I leaning towards posting about my fitness journey. The store is up and going but I'm trying to see if I want to build a website of it's own.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This post has received a 42.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @byrondallen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27