Digital Arts by @spilar Storytelling Contest (97)

in #imagination4 years ago (edited)

We live in a world of images, in a world of illusions. I always wanted to see the ocean and looking at your picture I imagined myself as a bird flying over the ocean. I heard its noise, felt the salty smell, felt the breath of the Ocean. So huge and light at the same time ... The Ocean had no beginning or end ... Huge waves walked in the distance, but they seemed only insignificant ripples. I do not know how long I flew over the Ocean, I only know that the Ocean has no time.

Sort:  

Thanks for the great story @magnata

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38