Imageskills Contests #04 by @maquemali

in #imageskills6 years ago (edited)

image

Its the time of the week again!

This is my entry for the Photography Challenge of our dearest @bluefinstudios on Imageskills Challenge every week. This week's theme is all about MOTION. Please do checkout his original post HERE for the complete details of the contest

MOTION

Motion blur is the apparent streaking of moving objects in a photograph or a sequence of frames, such as a film or animation. It results when the image being recorded changes during the recording of a single exposure, due to rapid movement or long exposure.
source



##
Q's GALLERY

First Entry

image

  • I got the greatest opportunity to do some maternity shots with a good friend. I think she was eight months preggy here She has always been an ocean lover like me which is why we decided to do it at the beach. I like how we capture the waves as it passes by her cutie belly bump.

Second Entry

image

  • Actually this shot was more like an accident. I was taking a clear shot of Little Mãli when Kuya Maque came from nowhere and bumped into me causing a motion blur image. We were at the mall as I took the capture.

Third Entry

image

  • Alas! This is an old picture of me and Kuya Maque. Actually, I had this picture through FB memories. I believe we were running in circles while taking the shot. Oh! It was fun because my little #spunkeemonkee was on the leash here! He wouldn't let go not unless we keep running while he is climbing at my back. Oh well, moms life! Our body is mostlt used as part of their toy machine.. hehe


That is all for now. I had fun digging up some old and new pictures with the current theme. Thank you once again for taking the time for my little gallery presentation. Hope you had enjoyed the view.

Ciao!



received_320300961852885.png

Also, vote for witnesses these equally handsome men who had kept Stemiverse at a balance!!

@c0ff33a

@enginewitty

@derangedvisions

@steemgigs

@markangeltrueman

@therealwolf

@good-karma

@curie

And a bubble Lady Witness

@thekitchenfairy

received_320300961852885.png



received_297652824154681.gif

received_565174880568695.png
received_384215092111876.png

Sort:  

Hi MaqueMali

I decided to visit your blog because you visited mine and commented on my article; “What does it mean to be the light”, I enjoyed your answer. Thank you.

I like your post because the photos are nice examples for the contest and so cute!

Your “anoko” (correct spelling?) is cute and reminds me of my son. I can relate to what you said about mom being a playtoy 🙂
I agree that mom is sometimes a playmate and playtoy at the same time.

If you like photography, please visit this blogger @lalai she always has beautiful flowers and sunsets!

Take care and Keep Steeming 😊

9D757808-1635-467B-B4C6-AEB7399E2350.jpeg

Hi!!!!!!

Thank you soooo much for dropping by. I am truly happy to see you here..

Hehe all parents really had undergone that phase where our body being used as something. Sometimes i feel like a ladder too he kept on climbing up! I often wonder what are these kids are thinking trying to try and explore things.

Yes i am very much into photography! I love snapping candid pictures of my sons and our candid moments. Thanks for recommending @lalai gotta check her out a bit later. I seem to enjoy to see flowers and sunsets pictures.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi
Your welcome and It’s my pleasure!
I like your blog and look forward to enjoying your next posts.
😊

Thank you so much for your sweet words. I am but flattered with it. I will try me best to keep making new posts as I am a bit busy with work. Life has been interrupting my steeming life.. hehehe ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

My latest article about Steemit Wallet security. This article could save all your Steem!
https://steemit.com/promo-steemit/@shortsegments/what-special-features-makes-steemit-wallet-secure

YES YES YES I like this do much and I love the photos 😉

Hahahaha thanks @brittandjosie 😙😗...

Good thing I have a few of the motion shots I thought I have none.. i was a bit worried I might not be able to enter!

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting shots. Nicely done, @maquemali.

Thank you soooo much! ❤

Its always a pleasure joining challenges..

Posted using Partiko Android

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to maquemali! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maquemali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

VERY cool shots
LOVE that second one... very well done!

Yayyyyy! Thanks so much sir greg!! 😙😚

Posted using Partiko Android

my FAVORITE is the third entry where you are spinning in circles - that is the BEST shot of motion!!!!!!!!

I can see the love in your face an I feel like i'm spinning with you hehehehehe

amazing shot!

Hahahahaha thanks ate dreem!! 😙😚

yes we were having sooooooooooo much fun in that photo.. and he kept saying more mommy more mommy... 🤣😂🤣

And to note he weighs 19 kilos at that time.. hahahaha ohhh my back!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @maquemali!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.839 which ranks you at #11933 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 964 places in the last three days (old rank 12897).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 306 contributions, your post is ranked at #198.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80