Sort:  

Congrats to everyone that participated - they were all very interesting entries!

Thank you also for organizing the contest & choosing my entry for the 2nd place!

Congrats for other winners & participants!

PS

What is actually SBI? How do I collect it? How can I use it?

No need to collect it!
I've already sent it

Screen Shot 2018-11-04 at 18.03.52.png

and now, as long as you have this account, you are going to get an upvote each week from SteemBasicIncome.

the more SBI you have, the more votes per week and the more the vote is worth.
I am at the point where, I get an upvote on every post each week, and its quite a few cents each upvote. FOR the rest of my time on Steemit! I ahve a friend with 40 cent upvotes each post each day! it keeps adding up

WoW! Nice! I didn't know about this service but it sounds nice. Can't wait to get some upvote from it! Thanks again!

Also, here's the good news for you... if you ever SEND one SBI to someone, you ALSO get an SBI!

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-frequently-asked-questions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38