You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fan Boy Alert! Once A Decade...I Get A New Mac!

in #imac6 years ago

@jongolson is that the pro I can’t see. I just fot the latest I mac back in September just before the Pro came out. You will never find a better computer especially for bloggers and those that make videos.

Sort:  

Nah not the Pro. Those things are insane but priced way above what I wanted to spend. Just a 2017 iMac 5k retina...Which apparently is beyond anything else on the market for screen displays...I'm firing it up soon to see :)

Nice thats what i have and it is immense!!
Did you do an unboxing for d tube?

Good idea...I havent even opened it yet. Might have to do that tomorrow LOL

Look forward to watching your unboxing tomorrow then ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62