Sort:  

Hi althea! I wanted to let you know that the link to your video isn't in the post. Most times, you may want to put something in the post aside from requests for more views. (Maybe one of your recipes for beauty masks or such?) Also, here's a link that may help you decide what tags to use when it is time for you to post. You may have more views if you put your posts under the appropriate tags. I hope this comes across as me trying to be helpful and not as being bossy.
Good luck and I wish you well, pretty lady!
https://steemit.com/steem/@biletskiy/secrets-of-tags-in-steemit-how-to-use-it-properly-yes-you-better-do-it-to-be-more-popular

THANK YOU SO MUCH.
I am happy you take the time to help me thank you again, you are awsome

😄 You're welcome! Thanks for the compliment. We're here to help each other. The more we remember that and the more we try our best to grow and improve, the better this platform will be. I'm still pretty new to this but I'll do what I can to help.

Hi Althea! You've been gone for almost two weeks and I'm hoping that everything is okay. Good luck to you and take care and I hope to be able to hear from you soon. And if you are having a hard time and you need to vent to someone go ahead and send me a comment.

smile thank you. I have so much to talk to you about especially in our last conversation on steemit. will keep in touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97