You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ilovesteem campaign with @wherein and @stephenkendal

in #ilovesteem4 years ago (edited)

Hi
I would like to help your promotion of your dApp on the Steemit platform.

I would be willing to write a post containing your announcement from this post.

My post would encourage people to download the Application and enter the contest by offering 1# Steem Dollar Prizes to the first 25 people who reply to my promotion post with a screen shot of their entry.

If you give me permission, I will proceed with this promotion.

I don’t have an Android device. Please add a screen shot of an entry to your reply.

Thanks

@shortsegments

Uploading image #1...

Sort:  

thank you very much!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67