You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts and Steem Journey so far. Why I ♥️ steem

in #ilovesteem5 years ago

I also love steem. It's something about how the economy of this platform affects how we all interact, that makes this such a good community. If steem fails, we all loose, so it's in our best interest to act as we are all in this together. Of course there are some abusers, but since I blocked a certain few, i have been enjoying steem a lot. Just trying to find the right words to get all my friends to join, and actually stick around long enough to figure it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

STEEM is a great platform and here a lot to learn. Together we will grow. Thanks for stopping by

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71